Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Find out about upcoming member events where valuable networking connections are made and best practices shared!  Click the event name to view more details. Members - please sign in prior to registering.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Family Office Focus Group Call
2/21/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Family Office Focus Group Call

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call
3/6/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Cybersecurity Focus Group Call

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call
3/13/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
UMA/SMA Focus Group Call

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
GIPS Focus Group Call
3/14/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
GIPS Focus Group Call

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Boston Member Meeting
3/19/2019
Time: 10:00 - 4:00
Boston Member Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
2019 National Members Meeting
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: New Orleans, LA   
2019 National Members Meeting
Sponsor Registration 2019 National Members Meeting
5/8/2019 » 5/10/2019
Sponsor Registration 2019 National Members Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call
5/16/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Custodian Reconciliation Focus Group Call

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
New York City Member Meeting
6/19/2019
Location: New York    Time: 10:00 - 5:00
New York City Member Meeting

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
Trading Focus Group Call
7/10/2019
Time: 2:00 PM ET
Trading Focus Group Call

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Atlanta Member Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Atlanta Member Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Boston Member Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 10:00 - 4:00
Boston Member Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Chicago Member Meeting
10/21/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Chicago Member Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal